Term Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Please find a link to our 2018-2019 term dates here.

 

2018-2019:

*All students start back on Wednesday 5th September 2018
Y10 and Y11 8.45am
Y11 and Y12 11.00am

 

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 3rd September – Training & Development day

Tuesday 4th September  – Training & Development day

Term 2

Tuesday 6th November - Thursday 20 December 2018

Monday 5th November – Training & Development day

Friday 21st December – Training and Development day

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2018 - Thursday 14th February 2019

Friday 14th February – Training & Development day

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Monday 17th June 2018 – Training & Development day
 

 

  2017-2018:

Term 1

Friday 1st September - Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 1st September – Training & Development day

Monday 4th September  – Training & Development day

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October - Friday 15 December 2017

Monday 30th October – Training & Development day

 

Term 3

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Friday 9th February – Training & Development day

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March 2018

Friday 23rd March - Training and Development day

 

Term 5

Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June - Monday 23rd July 2018

Friday 15th June 2018 – Training & Development day

Monday 23rd July 2018 – Training & Development day